Lockaway Storage - Hwy 46

past Champion High School
1730 River Road,
Boerne, TX 78006
Current Customers: 830.249.2000

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 31 Reviews
5 Stars - 31 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tom and Valerie Hearn
May 26, 2017
Very clean, Well lit and easily accessible. Great Stay!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THANKS PHIL!
D. Repak
May 24, 2017
Highly recommend this excellent storage facility! Friendly capable staff, clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie Scheidt
May 21, 2017
Jose was very efficient and thorough.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Keeling
May 21, 2017
Very great service and explanation of everything. Came on a Sunday afternoon,very helpful and courteous!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debra Collard
May 21, 2017
Jose was very helpful and courteous. It made our relocation process an easier one. Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keith Hibler
May 20, 2017
Jose was Very Proffesional and a great Help. Very Nice Facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and efficient
P. Slough
May 14, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cathleen Timmons
May 13, 2017
Jose was very professional and had everything ready for me to sign in just a few minutes. He explained the policies clearly so that I understand everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hector Molina
May 13, 2017
Jose Thank You for setting me up during your Lunch time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott Beavers
May 13, 2017
Very Good Customer Service, Great Facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Brittain
May 6, 2017
Very Friendly And Accommodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard Chesier
April 29, 2017
Jose waited after closing to check me in, Very much appreciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Corey Koontz
April 23, 2017
Great Service and fast process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron Lambert
April 2, 2017
Jose was a Great Help, and Great Customer Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sean McAuliffe
March 26, 2017
Nice Facility! Highly Recommend!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Greene
March 5, 2017
Jose is an Excellent asset to this Company
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephanie Capetillo
February 26, 2017
The Storage Facility was very easy to access and very clean. Customer service when getting the unit was also excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron Poidevin
February 3, 2017
This is a great place Reasonable price. Everyone is Helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Appreciate the hospitality for several years storing inherited furniture
Bob & Becky Grimes
February 2, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, clean facility, well priced and friendly management
Carolyn Goad
February 2, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service.
Mike Spell
February 2, 2017
Friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joan Wolff
February 1, 2017
Clean, well managed, secure, professional, and friendly.staff. Going on five years in this facility. Not a single problem.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TODD FRY
January 29, 2017
GREAT SERVICE!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jose Reveles, assistant manager was extremely helpful and professional
Michael Owen
January 28, 2017
I chose this business over others based on the location, cleanliness and the support I got from staff prior to making my final decision. I actually made three visits to the Hwy. 46 location prior to decision.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cleaner than most, and far better service
Rob C.
January 25, 2017
I've used this storage facility for 12 years. In that time, about 3 managers, all excellent. The current one, Jake, is particularly responsive and professional. My unit at this facility is far cleaner and the temperature better maintained, than a second unit I have in the same geographic area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff and always ready to help!
January 14, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend!
Linda Herman
January 3, 2017
The facility was well maintained and Phil was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I would use them again if the need arises!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The office manager is polite, efficient and terrific
Anthony
November 30, 2016
Great place to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy to work with, great guys, my stuff is safe!
Jeanne
November 29, 2016
Much easier to deal with than previous owners (uhaul?). Phil is way cool and is always quick to respond to emails. This is important to me as I do not live in the US at present. They have my personal recommendation for self storage space. Peace of mind is priceless.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend
Pam
November 23, 2016
The manager Phil could not be more helpful. Very clean and well maintained. If you live in Boerne area you need look no further.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Peace of Mind
Kathryn J.
November 23, 2016
I recommend your facility when asked about remote storage. It is so clean, and well managed. A nice peace of mind storing my things...
Write a review